I’m Still Alive… Just Not So Active


I have not been updating much here because I have been very busy and preoccupied with Thinspirational Journey blogs. I have been getting back on track with “JOURNEY TO SKINNY 2012″

Spring time is here and its not that great of a season right now since its still that transitory period from winter to Spring. The winds are dreadful. I just wanted to drop by real quick here to let you all know that I am still very much alive and well.

I will try to post something either tonight or tomorrow morning on my list of things I want to buy… categorized of course. :P

2 comments

Leave a Reply

