Skype, Packing, and an Awesome SteamPunk Ring


Hey guys!
Just a little update on what has been happening.
As you all may or may not know. I am about to leave for Beijing, China and might be staying there indefinitely.  And as some of you heard, a lot of the blog sites and social media sites are not accesible there. But not to worry i have  a very quick fix to that.

So right now I am busy packing up stuff and whilst talking to my friends on Skype. Namely Josh Robinson and Alex (moon.exe)

They are some of my good friends in Aethercards.com forums. Alex is from Canada and Josh is from Australia, really silly bunch.
I love them all!

Anyway I hate packing up stuff for a long term trip due to the limit in luggage allowance. Cathay pacific is generous enough to let us economy passenger 20-25kg of checked-in luggage and 7kg carry on luggage. But I still have a dilema on how to pack my stuff.

here is a peak at my messy room and me trying to pack:

Figuring out how to fit makeup jewelry and cards into my make up box

Triumphant.... well not quite yet

 

So as you can see I’m no where near done and its really really stressing me out. But not to worry, being a human being of this century.. I’m pretty good at doing last minute packs ^_^

 

on the light side of things I just wanted to share to you what I bought at Trixie’s Fashion Gallery

A nice steam punk ring

 

So there you have it. That is basically what has been up. i’m sorry for the lack of intellectual words. I’m just really tired of thinking of how the hell I will tackle all these stuff. But I hope you had a semi great time reading this post anyway.

 

Leave a comment